Skip to main content

You will be introduced to the theory of energetic anatomy, learn the most important functions of the 11 main energy centers, learn how to feel energy blockages and how to remove them. Also integrated in the course is the technique of energy transmission, the activation of self-healing and much more.

Find our ongoing workshops by pressing the button below.

In this course you will learn how to use colored prana for faster, more effective healing, as colored prana creates a more effective effect on the energy field and chakras. Other topics include advanced perception of the human energy field, how to cut negative cords and connections to people as well as thoughts and powerful, specialized healing techniques.

Find our ongoing workshops by pressing the button below.

Level 3 - Prana Psychothearpy

What are thought forms and how do they influence our entire being. How can we remove emotional imbalance from our energy field and thereby have a positive return on our general well-being. What are protective nets to keep stress energies and surrounding negative emotional energies away?

Find our ongoing workshops by pressing the button below.

In order to live successfully and healthily, it is important to keep your energy level high. However, we are often victims of energetic pollution, energetic attacks (energy vampires!) or various energies stick to us that are not supportive for us.

Find our ongoing workshops by pressing the button below.

By using different crystals, the applications can be carried out even more effectively. Further topics are cleaning, charging and programming of stones, the use of laser crystal and crystals for protection and success.

Find our ongoing workshops by pressing the button below.

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Du wirst in die Theorie der Energetischen Anatomie eingeführt, lernst die wichtigsten Funktionen der 11 Haupt- Energiezentren, wirst lernen wie du Energieblockaden erfühlen kannst und wie du diese entfernst. Ebenfalls im Kurs integriert ist die Technik der Energieübertragung, die Aktivierung der Selbstheilung und vieles mehr.

Finde unsere aktuellsten Workshops anhand des untenstehenden Knopfes.

In diesem Kurs lernst du, wie man Farben-Prana für schnellere, effektivere Heilerfolge einsetzen kann, da farbiges Prana eine effektivere Wirkung auf das Energiefeld und die Chakren erzeugt. Weitere Themen sind Fortgeschrittene Wahrnehmung des menschlichen Energiefeldes, wie man negative Kordeln und Verbindungen zu Personen und Gedanken durchtrennt, leistungsstarke, spezialisierte Heiltechniken.

Finde unsere aktuellsten Workshops anhand des untenstehenden Knopfes.

Level 3 - Prana Psychothearpie

Was sind Gedankenformen und wie beeinflussen sie unser gesamtes Sein. Wie können wir aus unserem Energiefeld emotionale Disbalance entfernen und dadurch einen positiven Rückfluss auf das allgemeine Wohlbefinden haben. Was sind Schutznetze zum Abhalten von Stressenergien und umgebenden negativen emotionalen Energien?

Finde unsere aktuellsten Workshops anhand des untenstehenden Knopfes.

Um erfolgreich und gesund leben zu können, ist es wichtig das eigene Energieniveau hoch zu halten. Häufig sind wir aber Opfer von energetischer Verunreinigung, energetischen Attacken (Energievampiren!) oder es haften verschiedene Energien an uns, die für uns nicht förderlich sind.

Finde unsere aktuellsten Workshops anhand des untenstehenden Knopfes.

Durch die Verwendung von unter-schiedlichen Kristallen können die Anwendungen noch effektiv durchgeführt werden. Weitere Themen sind Reinigung, Aufladen und Programmierung von Steinen, der Einsatz vom Laserkristall und von Kristallen für Schutz und Erfolg.

Finde unsere aktuellsten Workshops anhand des untenstehenden Knopfes.